On behalf of our Ladies Board we would like to thank those who have submitted nominations for the positions to be filled for our 2023 Ladies Board Committee.
Following the AGM that was held previously last Friday, 18th of November 2022 in the Áislann Chill Chartha, we have now officially filled and confirmed/ratified the positions for our 2023 season.
Positions as follows below:
Chairperson: Fiona McGinley
Vice Chair: Noelle Campbell
Secretary: Marion Doherty
PRO: Leah McDowell
Registrar: Fiona McGinley
County Board Delegates:
- Declan Callaghan
- Amanda Byrne
- Leah McDowell
Senior Ladies Manager(s):
- Neillie Byrne
- Noel Hegarty
Minor Manager(s):
- Fiona McGinley
- Ciara Doherty
U16 Manger(s):
- Paddy O’Donnell
- Ciara Doherty
- Ciara Diver
U14 Manager(s):
- Ciara Diver
- Sheila Diver
U12 Manager(s):
- Eva Gallagher
- Lilly McDevitt
We would like to wish both our Ladies Board Committee & everyone involved within the Team Managements the best of luck for the upcoming season.